Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me
  • Home
  • Mike's Reviews

Client Ratings Mike Steele has been rated by 60 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 99%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Worked with Mike Steele on the sale of our condo and never looked back. When we were ready to buy we knew exactly who we were going to call! His knowledge, honesty and integrity is something that's hard to find these days. Would definitely go to him again for any real estate needs in the future. He is definitely the type of person that you can refer and not have to worry him following through!
Michael Denny, Virginia Beach, left feedback 1 months ago
Mike has helped me and my family buy and sell a few different homes over the past 10 years. He is our agent and would never consider working with anyone else.
Peggy Hinkle, Virginia Beach, left feedback 1 months ago
Mike Steele made all the difference in making our home buying experience. Mike has a positive, cheerful attitude, always available and quickly got us in to see any of the homes that sparked our interest. His knowledge of homes, construction, house maintenance, property value are invaluable qualities to to have in a good realtor. Mike quickly became more than just our realtor - he has become a trusted friend. When my mother recently decided she wanted to relocate to Virginia Beach, Mike was naturally the first phone call I made and the only realator I completely trust to help my mom through this transition.
Carol Barnes, Virginia Beach, VA, left feedback 3 months ago
We used Mike Steele to buy our first home when moving to Virginia Beach and it was no question who we would use when the time came to sell that home. Mike was patient, kind, flexible, and easy to reach at all times. He provided timely updates throughout the process and kept us in the loop every step of the way. Mike demonstrates his superb experience by making the process as easy as possible and anticipating what was to come next. The circumstances surrounding the selling of our home were less than conventional, and I believe that without Mike helping us through the process, things would not have gone as smoothly as they did. If anyone is looking to buy or sell a home in the Virginia Beach area, I will always recommend using Mike Steele.
Brittany Roberts, Virginia Beach, left feedback 5 months ago
I had previously used Mike Steele for the purchase of my house in Portsmouth in 2018 while stationed in Miami and he was absolutely tremendous! We kept in touch over the years and I did not hesitate to reach out to him when I decided to list my house for sale. I can't express enough how happy I am with everything Mike Steele did in order to sell my house, from the late night phone calls to answer any questions I may of had to attending every meeting, breaking down the technical terms to help me understand what the paperwork was. Mike Steele is amazing and I will definitely go to him again in my next home purchase! Thank you so much Mike!
Joe Pfrimmer - Virginia Beach, left feedback 5 months ago
Mike was great! Made the process very easy and went above and beyond to make sure we knew what was going on and steps we needed to take. Will recommend him to friends and family!
The Jordans, Virginia Beach, left feedback 7 months ago
Mike Steele is an exceptional real estate agent. He's knowledgeable, helpful and made our home selling process easy and smooth. His guidance and help was very much appreciated. We will definitely refer family and friends to Mike in the future.
Ervin and Matilda, Virginia Beach, left feedback 7 months ago
Mike did a fantastic job for me and my family. He is extremely knowledgeable and personable, making my first home buying experience a breeze. I cannot thank him enough for his professionalism and attention to detail.
Chandler Fenner, left feedback 10 months ago
My wife and I just moved from overseas, we never lived in or even visited Virginia Beach. This was also our first time buying a house so we were clueless from start to finish to be honest. Mike was exceptional across the board. He was always available for our "first time homebuyer" questions. He was very professional but also made us feel comfortable like we've known him for a long time. His knowledge of the local area was great. he understood our needs and honored them! He always stayed in contact with us until the very end of closing time to make sure we were good and didn't have any concerns. More than happy to vouch for Mike Steele and will definitely be working with him on our next home purchase/sale. Thanks for everything Mike!
Daryl, Virginia Beach, left feedback 11 months ago
We met Mike a few years ago when he was selling a house in our old neighborhood and have stayed in touch ever since. I have had the pleasure to have had Mike represent me in selling a home and purchasing a home. He helped me sell my condo in 2021 and that was an awesome experience. Most recently, Mike helped us purchase our dream home in our dream neighborhood. Mike was there with us through the entire process from making an offer, negotiating repairs with the seller to closing day. Mike is an incredibly knowledge and experienced realtor. He answered all of our questions- and we asked a lot. He is very always to respond and very easy to get a hold of which is important in a realtor. Mike goes above and beyond for his clients, even after the transaction is complete. We would 100% recommend Mike to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Travis and Jenna Bryant, left feedback 11 months ago
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.